Jerry Binder CHAIRMAN

Dist. 1 Marty Dean Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr.

Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr.

Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner

Dist. 7 James Davis



ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL
P.O. Box 628
Covington, LA 70434
985-898-2591
Web: stpgov.org

Jacob "Jake" Airey VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette Dist. 9 Michael Smith Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien Dist. 11 Kirk Drumm Dist. 12 Jerry Binder Dist. 13 Jacob Airey

Dist. 14 Thomas Smith, Jr.

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY AUGUST 23, 2022

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING MEETINGS WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS AT THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

<u>REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING</u>
THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 01, 2022 AT 6:00 PM

AGENDA REVIEW COMMITTEE MTG. WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 24, 2022 AT 6:00 PM

COUNCIL FINANCE COMMITTEE MTG. WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 24, 2022 Following Agenda Review Meeting

The St. Tammany Parish Council will conduct the above meeting in the Council Chambers. The livestream will be available for viewing on regular broadcast channels (Charter Channel 710; U-verse Channel 99) or on the Parish website: www.stpgov.org. The livestream will begin at 6:00 PM on Thursday, September 01, 2022 for the Regular Council Meeting.

E-mail comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted to the Council Office at council@stpgov.org no later than 4:00PM on Wednesday, August 24, 2022 for the Committee meetings and no later than 4:00PM on Thursday, September 01, 2022 for the Council Meeting. All comments submitted by e-mail will be submitted into the record in reference to the relevant Agenda item.

For questions regarding these Council meetings, please call the Council Office at 985-898-2591.

JERRY BINDER, COUNCIL CHAIRMAN